And here comes the slam of …

Austria, by Klaus Lederwasch
Hungary, by Mark Suveg aka Saiid
Spain, by Dani Orviz
Lithuania, by Zygimantas Kudirka
Sweden, by Niklas Mesaros
Denmark, by Jacob Hallgren
Norway, by Simen Torgersrud
UK, by Stephanie Dogfoot
France, by M’sieur Dam and Eupédien
Estonia, by Jaak Känd
Portugal, by Raquel Lima
Italy, by Alfonso Maria Petrosino
Serbia, by Muhamed Eljšani
Poland, by Roman Boryczko
The Netherlands, by Kira Wuck
Belgium, by Youness