Is Antwerp ready for Europe?

From the 13th till the 15th of December the National Poetry Slam Champions from 16 different European countries will be taking over Antwerp. They will perform at venues throughout the city. Meet the poets during one of their performances or during the workshops. On the 15th of December they will battle for the title of European Champion at DE Studio. During the final you can expect a whirlwind of words, hard-hitting punches and sly wasp stings.

Countries represented: Austria, Hungary, Spain, Lithuania, Sweden, Denmark, Norway, UK, France (twice), Estonia, Portugal, Italy, Serbia, Poland, The Netherlands and Belgium.

Read more